2020 Champion - Stefano Leaney

Like most championships last year, some great drives went under the radar with covid heavy regulations and safety still on peoples mind.

When the F3 Cup season kicked off in June Leaney put his stamp on the championship straight away with impressive pace in his HWA Dallara F317 claiming 10 out of 11 podiums, closely followed by Alex Fores taking every opportunity to spoil Leaney’s day in his Chris Dittman racing run F308/11 Dallara.

Although the points race went down to the wire when it mattered Leaney’s pace showed leaving Fores just missing out.